Watch Raymarine and Prestige Yachts Unveil New Technology

Raymarine Germany Live Stream

TUNE IN Monday January, 20 @ 8:00 AM EST

Tune inMonday morning at 8:00 AM EST for a live web stream as the Raymarine team exclusively announces details of an exciting and innovative new technology from the Düsseldorf Boat Show in Germany.

08:00 EST | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 CET